Scrive offers, as an add-on service, automatic archiving of your signed documents to Google Drive and other cloud storage services.
How it works
As soon as all the parties have signed your document, it is automatically archived to a folder called "Scrive-Signed" located at the root of your Google Drive. This process takes just a couple minutes to complete.
How to activate auto-offboarding to Google Drive
- In your Scrive account, from the left menu navigate to Account -> Integration Settings -> Offboarding.
- This option is only available if offboarding is included in your Scrive subscription. To add it to your service, contact Scrive sales.
- If you are using Scrive Classic, you will not find this option and need to contact support to activate auto-offboarding. Email us or call us between 08-17 CET (M-F) at +46 8 557 661 67.
- Click CONNECT and connect with your Google Drive credentials.