An admin user can delete a user by going to Account > Users and click on the red cross next to the user you want to delete.
If there is no cross next to the user, it means that the user has a contract out for signing that either has to be signed or withdrawn in order to delete the user.
Note that after you delete a user from your Scrive account, you and other users can still use any templates and attachments they shared, but you can't delete them, and you can't edit the templates. Therefore, before deleting a user, we recommend that you make copies of any shared templates and attachments.
Press here for more info.