Save time sending the documents you sign frequently. When you save your work as a template, the document, all your settings, and any attachments are all saved with the template in your E-archive.
Select a template and click Share to make it available to all the members of your organisation. To edit a template, open it, make changes, and then click Save template. If you delete a template, it will be saved in the Trash archive for 30 days.